The Hertfordshire FA has a number of Committees responsible for shaping the policy of the Association in various areas of the game. The Committees consist of a number of Council Members who in turn are volunteers with experience of grassroots football.

The following Committees are in operation for this season.

(Note: Dates in parenthesis denote year of admission to Council)

Competitions' Committee - Responsible for the running of the County FA's Cup Competitions.

Chairman - J Burlison 
Secretary - P Donovan
Assistant Secretary (Sunday) - KG Hicks
Assistant Secretary (Youth)- M Madell

Members - RJ Cleverly, K Coniam, MR Bayliss, A Wilson - (Referees’ Committee Representative)

Discipline Panel - Ensures that the County FA is adhering to FA Discipline Regulations and deal with all written and personal hearings.

Members - CA Spriggins, BM Curtis, P Donovan, KG Hicks, EWJ King, G Phillips, PF Mallett, AJ Willmott

Representative Football CommitteeDealing with the organisation of all the  Representative Teams.

Chairman - SH Hedley
Hon. Secretary - G Phillips
Hon. Representative Teams Secretary - ET Dowber

Members - C Spriggins, DM Willacy

Referees' Committee - Ensure the registered Officials adhere to the FA regulations as well as aiding the recruitment, retention and development of Officials.

Chairman - F Weaving
Hon. Secretary - Appointments Officer (Saturday) - RG Dowden
Referee Appointments Officer (Sunday) - D French
Referee Appointments Officer (Youth) - N Appleby
Hon. Assessors Organiser - AJ Willmott 

Members - J Burlison, T Izzard, M Rampley, J Hockney, B Spooner A Wilson, Competitions’ Committee Representative

Regulations and Sanctions Committee - Responsible for the sanctioning of Competitions and for the amendment of the Association's Articles and Rules.

Chairman - SR Trulock

Members - J Turner, G Williams

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details