Key Contacts

For advice, guidance and information there are a variety of key contacts to speak to:

Fred Weaving
Chairman of the Referees' Committee
Email: 
fred.weaving@ntlworld.com

Richard Dowden
Secretary of The Hertfordshire FA Referees' Committee
Email:
rdowden@hotmail.co.uk

Phil Sharp
Referee Development Officer
Email:
phil.sharp@hertfordshirefa.com
Tel: 01462 650220

Alan Willmott
Promotion Scheme organiser and Assessors' Co-Ordinator
Email:
alan.willmott1@ntlworld.com
Telephone:  07973 186880

Richard Drake
Raising Standards Officer (Welfare & CRB's)
Email:
richard.drake@hertfordshirefa.com
Telephone: 01462 650215

Charles Willson
Honarary Secretary - Hertfordshire Referee Association
Email:
charles.willson1@ntlworld.com

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

WGS Referees
Whole Game System Login Box
KitAid